Hear from existing homeowners at our next online event
Join us at our next webinar

Join us at our next webinar

Wednesday 17th July

7PM GMT
8PM CET
2PM EST
11AM PST
JOIN US

Event Schedule

1

Introduction to the August concept

2

Our Homes & Collections

3

Hear from a Homeowner

4

Your Questions, Answered

Fill in the form below to secure your space

Don’t miss out! Led by our expert Advisory team, join us at our next webinar to:

- Discover more about August, our unique co-ownership model and how you can become a Homeowner
- Learn about our unique types of Collections, our homes and which Collection suits you
- Understand the process to join and how we curate homeowners
- Hear from Homeowners, Jeff and Suzanne who will be sharing their experience and help to answer your questions.

Plus, all of your specific questions answered RSVP to secure your spot.

Details to join the virtual event will be sent by email.



ENTER THE AUGUST WORLD

start your august journey

01
02
03
01

Get to know August, our destinations, homes and homeowners by requesting a brochure

02

A guided presentation, hear from an August homeowner and get your questions answered on a live chat

03

Book an individual consult and get expert bespoke advice in your language, at a time that suits you

Forbes, James Edition, Finance Times, Talter, GQ, The sunday times, AD, House & Garden, sky news, and Vogue logos