Discover why more families are owning holiday homes with August

Join our next information webinar

We're delighted to invite you to our next information webinar information session where you will :

- Learn about the August concept, how we find unique properties, renovate and interior design each of them so they are ready for your holiday
- Discover the next 8 August homes in Italy, Spain and France
- Hear why August families are joining and why it makes sense for them
- Understand the 4 steps to buy and own holiday homes with August
- Have all your questions answered


RSVP below to save a spot. The details to join the online ZOOM session will be sent to you shortly.

Thank you! We'll be in touch soon.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Join our next information webinar

Thursday 10th February

9:30AM PST (US) | 5:30PM GMT (UK)

Other timezones:
12:30PM EST (US) | 6:30PM CET (Central Europe)

Simply RSVP below

Thank you! We'll be in touch soon.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Schedule

During the session, we will take you through the August concept, how you can become a co-owner and present you our August homes and families, including no questions left unanswered during Q&A.

10 mins

Introduction to
August concept


10 mins

Homes, destinations
and August families


10 mins

Q & A 
Session


In the meantime, if you have any questions feel free to get in touch at [email protected]

or to speak to us sooner, you can book a call with us directly here.

Thank you! We'll be in touch soon.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.